Candygrl115: Live the life you love, love the life you live!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Queens, New York
37 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Black, Capricorn
Candygrl115 is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
If you want to know ask!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am super down to earth and easy to get along with. I'm compassionate, loyal and most of all probably one of the most honest people you'll ever meet. With that being said, I have very little tolerance for people who play games, just be honest!
I'm sarcastic so people either love me or hate me (usually love me :))
I'm outgoing, bubbly, friendly, considerate of others, hardworking, love to laugh and make others laugh :)))))
I'm a foodie and love to go to brunch and trying new restaurants
I love exploring NYC especially in the summer
I love the beach and traveling to the Caribbean but really want to travel to Europe very soon!
And by the way I can't see people who swipe "meet me" so if you want to meet me please message me ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something creative, not the typical movie or dinner

Mail Settings
To send a message to Candygrl115 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps