rogerd66: Honest sincere man searching for my one true love.
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Williamson, New York
50 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
rogerd66 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Auto Technician

Just me.... :-)

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me

My name is Roger I'm a good guy in search of my one true love.
I have three sons in their 20's that mean the world to me and I love them with all my heart.
The youngest still lives home.along with my dog Gigi. I do own a house here in Williamson and I am very independent. I absolutely love the small town life.
I enjoy all kinds of things from fishing, camping to playing my guitars to just spending quality time with my family and friends.
and would love to invite a beautiful woman into my life that is kind, loving and faithful to enjoy the rest of it with.
I'm a drama free faithful guy that is just looking for the same in a woman. Kids are fine as i tend to be a favorite to all of them.
If your reading this and feel we have something in common please send a message. I look forward in hearing from you,
Lets see where the moon and stars can take us..

Roger D

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever we decide to do.
Coffee or lunch sounds great..