Tinabodean: Sweet Southern Sass
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Chapel hill, North Carolina
53 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Taurus
Tinabodean is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Retail management

At work, January 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Tina
I am silly & love to laugh! Life is too short to sweat the small stuff...

I consider myself a tomboy girly girl. I like to do all of the girly things but I also love getting dirty! I can go from camping out to black tie with ease! I have never been good at sports but I love playing softball, basketball, volleyball, four wheeling, freeze tag (to nurture my inner child), badmitton, ping pong & roller skating. The only problem is that I'm also very competitive & I hate to lose...LOL

I enjoy cooking for my man or going out to dinner whether it be for a Big Mac or fine dining, reading, swimming in a pool, the lake, & especially the ocean, boating, going for walks with my best bud, Bruno, (We are a package deal so if you aren't an animal person, it wouldn't work.) playing cards, movies, shopping, gardening, going out for coffee (LOVE Starbucks!!), hiking, and dancing. Musically, I like old school rock n roll, top 40, R&B, hip hop, some rap but especially country. I like to make plans so we have something to look forward to but I can also be spontaneous.

No, I am not officially divorced. However, in body, mind, soul, and spirit I AM SINGLE! My ultimate desire is to be legally single again but it's complicated & taking more time than I anticipated. I do not see or communicate with my ex, so that's not an issue. Only leagalities remain...

My favorite place to be is the ocean!! Any ocean, any time of the year, I'm there!! There is something about the wind, the sand & the surf that can melt away stress like nothing else!! I love the feel of sand between my toes whether it be warm or cold...

I am on here looking for a committed relationship, not to hook up or a booty call. If that's what you're after, keep it moving. Please don't waste my time or yours.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Tinabodean you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 52.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps