dmark_c: The Prototype!!! IG: @dmark_c
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hillside, Illinois
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Black, Scorpio
dmark_c wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
IT, Credit, Financial Consulting/Real Estate Inves

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Married Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a young professional, father of 2 (one son and one daughter), and aspiring entrepreneur. I consider myself to be well spoken, mature, wise, loving, and most importantly friendly. Though free-spirited and often open to new and different things, I have a very logical and strategic approach to life. I'm a true advocate of constant growth and development. My main goal is to evolve into what I consider a "complete man". The complete man essentially consists of reaching a satisfactory level of success financially, mentally, physically, spiritually, and emotionally. I spend the bulk of my time searching for creative ways to make money and improve my life in the 5, previously mentioned, categories. When I'm not doing that, my hobbies are music - playing the piano, creating music, or simply listening to it. By me being a pianist, I have respect for all types, but my favorites are Jazz and R&B - soulful music. I also indulge in hip-hop, pop, and gospel. I'm very family oriented; therefore, I spend quite a bit of my spare time with family members and friends. The characteristics that set me apart are my mind, my wisdom, and my communication skills. Often, I'm the guy that many of my friends and family come to for advice. My biggest aspirations/goals are to own real estate and travel.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hopefully we’d be able to have a date that allowed both of us to get what we wanted... whether it’s just simply to have a good time, to be in a more intimate setting in effort to get to know one another more easily, or just to create an experience by doing something neither of us has ever done before. I'm always up for a challenge and willing to try anything at least once, whether it be horse back riding, shooting pool, going to a play, a comedy show, and even trying to test my vocals doing karaoke.. Or something as simple as taking a walk downtown while enjoying the breeze and sparking up some great convo and laughs, but it depends on the kind of woman you are!

Mail Settings
To send a message to dmark_c you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 99.
Lives in United States