Age: 41
Age: 35
Long Term
Hokie1026: Hopeful
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Radford, Virginia
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Hokie1026 is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Business Owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I have had my own business since high school and college, so I know what it is like to have a load of responsiblity. I believe in treating everyone like you would like to be treated, in my opinion this rule will take you far in life and a relationship. I like to do anything outdoors, horses, motorcycles, boating, lake, beach, hiking and not a thing wrong with staying in for a quite nite as well. I have no drama in my life, simply have no time for it. I am too old to be a player and I use my brain entirely too much at work to juggle several women !! I would describe myself as a christian country boy with class, I could ride a horse, clean up and take you to a winery the same day! Most people think I am funny and have a good personality I can talk to anyone. Just looking for a good girl to hit it off with, I like kids so they aren't a problem. If you would like to know more send me a message !!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Keep it simple