elizaf: Have to feel the magic, fit in reality
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Ithaca, New York
51 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
elizaf is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Regional property management

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love my kids, my family, possess a very strong connection to nature, find solace in the woods and appreciate the natural beauty of the world we live in. My two incredible boys are grown, ages 22 and 24 -both are college graduates. I love laughing and being silly, but also enjoy deep conversation and contemplating life's purpose - although I believe we are not meant to know all the answers. I am a professional, hard-working, indepedent woman, but still want to feel 'taken care of' (emotionally) by my man. That being said, he should also feel cared for by me. I have discovered that the connection between two people is most important. I am looking for a friend and lover, romance and true love. Chemistry is needed for a relationship to work. I enjoy a good sense of humor and the ability to laugh out loud! I am very affectionate and desire affection in return. What I'm looking for: A man with confidence, who has opinions and ideas, and isn't afraid to express himself, someone who loves to kiss and hold hands, and spend all day in bed on Saturday if the mood strikes, cherishing every inch of eachother, an understanding when we look into eachothers eyes, and a sense of adventure. A man who has the ability to dream and wonder, but is grounded in reality.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps