palomita1909: Where have you been all my life?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
New orleans, Louisiana
47 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
palomita1909 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Let me start by saying if you can't make a conversation I probably won't be interested. I need someone who can hold my attention. With that said if you are looking for a fun loving person who likes to laugh and not take life too serious keep reading. I am caring, compassionate, a sensitive person who would like to share exploring new things and new places with the right one. This person would have similar interest, like to do the same things, like enjoy coffee, movies, theater, art, museums, variety of ethnic foods, travel and just being out and about. If your posting all those pictures of sports, fishing and hunting you may want to keep looking. I have a very small interest in sports that include, soccer, football and shooting pool. I am a romantic at heart and am not looking for one night stands. It may be much to swallow but I am a realist and not into playing games. If you like what you read then lets talk sometime.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Someplace quiet for a drink or coffee with conversation to get to know each other!

Get the POF Mobile Apps