TPulley22: You miss 100% of the shots you never take
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Maricopa, Arizona
29 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
TPulley22 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic
Security Officer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Tennile
So a little bit about me: I go to school full time and work 2 jobs. In my spare time, I'm usually cleaning or doing homework or hanging out with my puppies or family. I enjoy the outdoors but I'm still learning my way around. I'm not looking for a relationship or anything, but I would love some friends. I just don't have a lot of spare time. Friends are always welcomed, and if you don't like dogs don't bother messaging me. :) also, if you're a man or a couple looking for a third person, do NOT even bother messaging me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
dinner and bowling or a walk around downtown or drinks at a nice coffee shop so we can talk and get to know each other. Then as we get to know each other better, we can find more interesting things to do.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TPulley22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 33.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps