cordale31: Chivalry is not dead!! Let me show you...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Portage, Indiana
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Aquarius
cordale31 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I love to travel, go out on the town, watch the latest new movies, walk in the park, cooking, listen to all types of music, dancing to all types of music especially (hip-hop, r&b, merengue, bachata, cumbia, and salsa), and hanging with family and friends.

I have reached a lot of my goals in life, and I am looking to start my masters program within a year. I look to visit many countries in the near future and would love company.

I have a great personality, with great humor and would love to meet someone who has the same. I really enjoy going out the box and exploring new things to do and places to see.

Since I am a DJ, I love all types of music. Music has been a very important part of my life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let try something new... (I guess I'll just whisper this in your ear) ;)... A new coffee shop in town, a restaurant that has great reviews or some place that you are dying to try....