cacfish: Smile it is contagious
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Cheyenne, Wyoming
53 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Libra
cacfish is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
have a few

taken on 10/16/12

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am honest and want the same in return, good sense of humor, enjoy life, hard working, friendly, energetic. I enjoy the out doors, Camping, fishing , old car shows, my family, gardening and a lot more. I am loyal to my friends and family. I am out going and keep myself as busy as I can. I enjoy all kinds of music, I am not into watching much tv but do enjoy movies once in a while. I enjoy concerts and movies in the park in the summer time. I enjoy helping others out when possible. I enjoy spending time with children and helping them learn because they are our future and someday our lives will be in there hands. I was raised to treat others how I want to be treated. I try to make others smile and laugh each day I make that my job lol.I enjoy cooking. I enjoy all kinds of music..

I am looking for someone who is honest, loves to laugh and smile often, who has a sence of humor, who is trust worthy, who can take things slow, caring and loving.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner, coffee, walk in the park, some place quiet to talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cacfish you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married