Age: 22
Hang Out
Age: 22
jus_braysmommy: U never know wat u got til its gone
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Marysville, California
27 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
jus_braysmommy is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Club Kid
home maker

me and my sis

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello my name is Chelsea and I am 23. I have two wonderful little boys that mean everything to me. I love singing and I would love to make it a career one day but for right now im just trying to go to school and get a good enough job to support my boy. I love to go out but love staying home with my boys even more. I want a man that will love me no matter what, love me when im at my worst to deserve me at my best. I can be a total b**** when I need to be but mostly I am the type of person that it doesn't really matter what I do you gotta love me anyways lol... I will fight for my relationship until there is no fight left in either one of us... I love to cuddle. I rather cuddle than have s** most night, I have to kids lol I know what it leads to... I would still like to have one more but way further down the road. I am not looking for a one night stand so if that's what you want don't even bother writing me... But if you have any questions for me fill free

Get the POF Mobile Apps