Age: 29
Age: 32
MissMelisa12: Just looking :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Clarkston, Washington
31 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
MissMelisa12 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Student and childcare provider

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Just looking to see whats out there. Iam a single mom to an awesome 7 year old boy whom I have 90% of the time and an 8 week old little guy whom I have 100% of the time :) I recently graduated from college with my associates degree. Iam currently a senior at LCSC where iam working on my bachelors degree and eventually my goal is to earn my masters degree is psychology with a minor in social work. Iam a jeans and hoody kinda gal, but dont get me wrong I do like to get "girlyfied" every now and then, I hear I clean up quite well :) on that note, Not much to say Id like to think Iam pretty simple, I like to be around my family and friends and there isnt much that I wouldn't do for either of them. I like camping, taking random road trips, being on the river, anything outdoor related or anything in general really Iam not too picky. I like all types of music for the most part, as long as I can understand the words I can tolerate almost anything. For movies I like them all as well. I love to laugh and make people laugh, Ive been told Iam very good at that, Iam shy at first but once I get to know you then that shyness is out the window. Iam honest, sometimes too honest but I cant stand being lied to so I dont do that to others. Iam not sure what Iam really looking for to be honest but I know Iam not looking for one night stands or being another booty call, yes we've all had them and Iam done with them.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dates... what are those!?

Mail Settings
To send a message to MissMelisa12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 40
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps