hrmanager: Cocktails, BBQ and Hanging Out?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sutter, California
45 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
hrmanager is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Human Resources Manager

Friend time!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a 40 year old Human Resources Manager with a fabulous local corporation. I enjoy being with friends and family, camping,BBQing snowmobling, boating, having drinks and listening to music. I have a huge love for travel and food.

I feel I am unique because, I am well educated, self sufficient and extremely happy with the people I have surrounded myself with. I am truely blessed with have a wondering group of core friends who I can lean on at anytime. On the other hand, I would love to find someone to share all this happiness.

I have a truely love for animals. I have a 6 year old black lab, who makes me smile and give unconditional love, no matter how bad the day can get!!!!

I have a wide taste in music. I enjoy country, pop, R&B and of course good old school Rock and Roll (Van Halen, Ratt, whitesnake, AC/DC etc.).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I believe I would like my first date to consist of good food, easy conversation and yummy drinks in a fun atmosphere.

Get the POF Mobile Apps