Greenalice: Is there anybody out there...
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Lewisville, Texas
39 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
Greenalice is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jennifer
I am a born and raised Texas girl. I love to travel and take pictures. I am a huge hockey fan. I enjoy all types of music (Jamey Johnson to Muse to Tool to Eminem) going to concerts and even an occasional opera. I am an animal lover but prefer dogs. I love a man that can make me laugh, but knows how to be serious when the time is right. I'm looking for a friend and whatever else may come. Please send me something more than "hi", I want to hold a conversation. I want a relationship, not a one night stand.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere we could go to talk like maybe dinner or drinks.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Greenalice you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps