Aphrobet: "Living my life like it's golden!"
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
East york, Ontario
39 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Virgo
Aphrobet is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Office Manager / Teacher

Happy Thanksgiving 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Chinese

About Me
A little about me...

Straight up, open-minded, chilled out girl seeking like-minded guy who would rather play together than play each other! In other words... mean what you say, and say what you mean. I try my best to keep myself surrounded by positive people and to keep that energy flowing. I am spirtitual and believe in energy and the power of intention through positive thought. That being said, I have no time for the negativity of others or people who try do disrupt that flow with drama.

I love the city and all it has to offer, but I grew up in the country and I like getting out into nature to enjoy it. I am striving to live a more healthful life and hope you are too. Rarely will you find me without a good book close at hand, or music playing in the background. I love watching movies or hunting down a good coffee shop with a friend. Spending time with friends and family is a given to me.

Traveling and exploring new places and cultures is something I would like to do more of in the future. I have just spent the past 8.5 years in living in Asia, traveling and teaching. Now that I'm back in Canada, I am looking forward to this next chapter in my life.

My heart is happiest when surrounded by good music and good people to hit the dance floor with. My musical tastes are as follows, but not limited to...
Soul... ol' and Neo. Hip-Hop is the 'Love Of My Life'. Rhythm n' Blues... The Blues never make me Blue - grass and folk music make me smile. Roots n' Reggae... One Love Jah! Rub-a-dub DUB...Step! Electronica... ecletronica. I'm a Junglist. These are the Breaks. I'm riding the Chill-wave with some Trap Step. Disco is not dead. Rare grooves and underground sounds please me.
Music and dancing are my passions. What better way to express your spirit n' soul than through movement?!

A little about what I'm looking for...

Personality has always been a huge turn on for me... so if you can stimulate my mind, you've got me hooked.
I'm looking for a free thinker who isn't afraid to share their opinion, but won't mind too much if my opinion differs from theirs.

Dancing partners and music heads NEED apply... Someone who loves music and dancing as much as I do is a plus. *Bonus points if you know where the quote in my tag line comes from.*
That being said, my mantra is all things in moderation. If you're an alcoholic or addict of any kind, please keep passing me by.

Communication is key.. I'm looking for someone who wants to have deep discussions about life or is cool just talking about what's happening on the daily. (Yes, this includes feelings and whatnot.)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A great date is getting a chance to really know someone... that can be as simple as a walk in the park, good conversation over a good cup of coffee, or checking out the local music scene.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Aphrobet you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married
Must not smoke