Age: 40
Age: 37
Hang Out
bluebutterfly101: Need of love and romance
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kennewick, Washington
41 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
bluebutterfly101 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Organizer, Construction clean up, Baker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Okay a little about myself, im very strong headed (stubborn) i like to finish what i started. Im a hard worker and love it.
Ok so men what is a real woman to you? Well I am not your typical barbie doll type girl. I don't spend every waking hour in the bathroom deciding what eye shadow would go with my outfit, I don't need plastic surgery or inplants everything that I have is natural and staying that way, yes I have a ass and it helps me kick peoples *** if I need to, I am not a perfectionist. I do not bleach my hair but I do dye it for it turns green from the chlorine (yes I can use big words I am not stupid) when I go swimming, I am not into going tanning, question there is why well I live in Washington where its only sunny three weeks out of the year. I don't spend hours wasting my money at a gym so some egotistic trainer can tell me I am fat and that I need to lose 80lbs. I work out enough during the day at work, I walk 4 miles a day and its not for fun,I take my daughter to the park where we run and throw rocks at each other. I am a born at heart tom boy. I grew up with 15 boys and 2 brothers so I was introduced to mud pies and football at a young age. I love playing in the rain and mud, love to go Camping, Road trips to nowhere, I love to fish but I hate going out on the lake or ocean to do so for I get sea sick. So I mostly do river fishing.
My favorite things to do on my days off are baking, dancing, and cooking and yes I do some from scratch and I can also do stuff out of the box. I love meat so I am not a vegetarian at all (carnivores wanted).
I love all types of music ranging from Sinatra, moody blues, rancid, beastie boys to Beethoven.
I like to sit down and watch Football, Mma, Ufc, Wrestling, and sometimes hockey I don't have a favorite I just go with the flow.
Movies, and reading are some of my past times.
I love to get my hands dirty I rarely where gloves to keep them clean, I can change my own oil and head lights on my car I can also roll it and make it look pretty (conversation starter right there)
I am very family oriented I have a big family and my brothers yes at this age are still my protectors. So I guess to sum it up for you I'm a tomboy in a prom dress.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever floats your boat, Coffee, dinner, but if you ask to meet for drinks I will say ok but just letting you know you will be the only one drinking, If you ask to go for a hike in the woods in the dark again I will be caring a knife with me. If I know our date isnt going anywhere I will let you know before I leave and just remember that one of us will make someone else happy. If we do hit it off then we can finish our conversation and enjoy the rest of the night. So after reading all of the above and you still want to chat or message me please do I am not psycho or have drama so its safe to do so.... :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps