Li-anna: back to looking for fun lol!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Phoenix, Arizona
53 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Li-anna wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am a people person, but a bit shy until I get to know you. I have a career and a family which I love. I have been a nurse for 20 years and I am trying to move into teaching. I adore children and love doing family-oriented activities. I have 2 boys, ages 21 and 13, and they are wonderful. We do many things together, such as share good meals, see movies and go on trips. I love travel and adventure and will try anything once!
I am a deep person who follows current events closely, but I am looking to have fun and enjoy life, to make the most of it. I am very easygoing....not overly demanding, and I try to look out for the needs of my significant others.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For our first date, i would like to go somewhere where we can have fun and be relaxed, like a sporting event or a show or concert. I want my date to feel comfortable no matter what. I am a very good listener and I sincerely enjoy getting to know people. I am also open to any ideas you may have for a great first date.

Get the POF Mobile Apps