Starlit_Desires: BBW looking for something real.
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
San jose, California
28 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Starlit_Desires is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About Me
Hello, My name is Shannon. I'm 27 and just getting started on this journey called life.

Things that make me happy:

Video Games (COD: Black Ops, Silent Hill, Harvest Moon, Resident Evil)
Music: Anything but a few off the bat would be: Mary Elizabeth McGlynn, New Found Glory, Usher, All Time Low, As I Lay Dying.
Movies: I really enjoy horror movies, but I'm up for anything.
Books: Go Ask Alice, Massive, This I Believe.

It's hard to get everything written down onto a profile but in short: I'm a very smart, sarcastic, classic but b i t c h 3y, passionate women who loves living her life. I love hanging out on a rainy afternoon snuggled under the covers or out on a beach watching the sun go down. This doesn't mean I don't like to party, because I do I just don't make it a priority in my life.

My appearance is very important to me, sometimes it doesn't turn out the way I plan but I work really hard to look appropriate at work and gorgeous when the lights go up. I have my own way of looking and I think I'm beautiful :3 though sometimes I need a little reminder when things get hard.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to go bowling or grab a bite to eat. We could talk for hours about everything and nothing and then at the end of the night I would love a soft and sweet goodnight kiss3