MisterSparky105: I'm George Clooney But Even Better
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Concord, California
55 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Leo
MisterSparky105 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
General Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Paul
Yes I am a young at heart and soul, mature man with big goals that loves fun and gettaways. I've been told I'm a hopeless romantic with a poetic side. I like the beach at night, and the mountains in a sports car. I like city adventures and boating on a sunny day. I like having a drink in a broken down pub at the end of some forgotten street and dancing at the top of the highest building. I like laying on the grass to watch the sunset and giving my daughter a piggy back ride.
I like seeing my work goals accomplished and giving my favorite person a high five. I like honesty and sending little love note texts. I like nice surprises and quality time. I like making memories and working out. I like driving fast and walking slow. I like dressing nice and wearing torn tee shirts. I like dark nights and bright days. I like warmth and closeness. I like new music and old wine. By the way I'm a virgo not a leo if that matters. Sorry just two quicks pics, better pictures to come.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or drink at a fun place.

Get the POF Mobile Apps