dsyc: Surprise me
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Camarillo, California
36 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Cancer
dsyc is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Jack of all trades

7/7/12 blowing bubbles at friends wedding

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi let's start with my name is Dates. And it's pronounced just like its spelled. If you would like to hear the story of how I got that name, message me and ask.

I'm here, like most people I don't have time to waste on people that just want to collect numbers. I work lots of hours. I work hard and I play hard. I work in a finance department during the day and I do custom picture framing at night. I also consult and do freelance design work as well as screen printing. I like to stay busy with work, art, friends and family.

Im tired of meeting girls, I would l love to meet a woman that has substance to them. Someone that has stories and wants to share them. I love to listen. It's just part of my character.

I don't really feel that you can accurately portray yourself in a few sentences or paragraphs. I also prefer the actual act of meeting a person in real life instead of messaging back and forth. So you would like to actually meet up, feel free to message me and let's try to set something up.

If you just want another person to chat with, just let me know and I'll chat with you. But my intention is to meet people. It could be in a friend capacity or possibly more. I'm very open.

Anything else please just ask.

Get the POF Mobile Apps