Branmuffin77502: Not all those who wander are lost...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pasadena, Texas
35 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Branmuffin77502 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
World Traveller & Barista to pay the bills

Caribbean Cruise 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Brandi
Hi! My name is Brandi and I am searching for someone funny, light-hearted, compassionate, and not afraid to go after what he wants and enjoys it! I love sports, the outdoors, swimming, camping, movies, entertaining, traveling anywhere and everywhere and live music, but most of all I love the Houston Texans! When the game's on there is nothing else going on...would love a man by my side cheering the boys on! I love exploring all that Houston has to offer and would love to have someone along for the ride.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open to pretty much any date. I love casual dinners and movies, all the way to a long weekend road trip away to Austin or the hill country. Also, a Texans game date is never a bad idea...Bulls on parade baby!

Get the POF Mobile Apps