sl_lv: The leprechaun made me do it
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
32 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Other Ethnicity, Sagittarius
sl_lv wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Other


About Me
I like to stay in shape, so I hit the gym fairly often, I'm an avid gamer (but I don't play WoW, so those last two things aren't mutually exclusive) so when I'm not out and about I can usually be found on Xbox Live receiving hatemail. L-O-V-E sports; I follow most and play them when I get the chance. While I can promise you that I'm not a face-painter, I definitely enjo... nvm who am I kidding. I'm a face-painter.

POF is telling me to describe my taste in music if I want to be successful, and if there's one word that describes me, it's successtktklj. Musically I'll listen to anything and everything except Bieber. Very cliched, but also very true. My tastes range from Alter Bridge to Passion Pit to Glenn Miller, so I think it's safe to say that music and I should get a room.

In keeping with the cliches, I'm looking for someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously, who likes to laugh, and is always up for whatever. If that sounds like you, hit me up and let's see where it goes!

"I'm a dreamer. I have to dream and reach for the stars, and if I miss a star then I grab a handful of clouds."
- Mike Tyson

Get the POF Mobile Apps