Age: 43
Age: 44
gun-smoke: A cut above the rest!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Buffalo, New York
46 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Gemini
gun-smoke is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I've been on POF many years ago so I know how this works. Okie Dokie then, it’s taken me a little bit to get back again from the predicament that I put myself in. I moved here to the city of Buffalo a little while ago, I took a few months off from working out to get to know the city but I just could stay away from it, its part of my life style so I'm back at it every day again. OK basically I live at the gym, it takes up a good part of the day and I like the camaraderie. The other part of the time I've been attending college working towards an Associate's Degree, figured I would since I have the time and the chance to now. So it’s been almost a little safer to use this fabulous public transportation due to the fact these people drive like maniacs around here but I still get around on the motorcycle now :). I like going to all the cultural events and the musical entertainment events that has be going on. I like going kayaking, canoeing, Jet skiing, walking and jogging in the many parks and the water fronts to get away from all the hustle and bustle of the city.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I remember once i meet a date at the tractor pulls that didn't work out to well.LOL. So it would be something simple not to noisy so we can talk still public of coarse but not to bothersome or not to much clamor around us.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gun-smoke you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States