missdeucedeuce: Spontaneous soul
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Grand prairie, Texas
31 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Black, Leo
missdeucedeuce is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love basketball and I am a pro basketball player/coach
I am of nigerian decent.
I love music of all genres especially hip hop/r&b..I don't like country music - I have given it several chances and still can't seem to enjoy it.
In 5 years, I plan on owning a successful mobile app
I am an only child, very goofy and spontaneous.
I don't discriminate on race, I am willing to date any race

I would like to meet someone who I will be comfortable around, knows how to hold a conversation because the one thing I hate is feeling like I am giving an interview on a date or anytime for that matter. Conversation has to flow! I am looking for a friend who I can build a relationship with and not someone just looking to get laid. I actually despise guys who only talk about sex because it clearly lets me know what u r ONLY concerned about. I am not like every other girl meaning I am really into sports, cars, I DJ on the side and I am not into all the "girly" stuff -- don't get me wrong I do have a girly side but it's not 100% who I am.. I can have a convo with the boys! I like guys who can dress and take good care of themselves. I am independent but I like the traditional old school Man taking care of their Lady. I don't like clinginess -I like a guy who has his own friends and can hang with the boys because I have a separate life as well with my own friends and hanging with the girls is necessary too. Clinginess = calling me 29x a day, wanting to hang out all 24 hours of the day, needing to know a play-by-play of what I am doing lol.

If you can HOOP.. thats a HUGE PLUS!

I'm a pretty tall girl - 5'10" so I prefer not to date anyone shorter than me :)

Looking to be friends FIRST and build that relationship! Now where's my channing tatum or shemar moore at? lol ok ok anyone is welcome to message me :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just something creative that is not typical!

Get the POF Mobile Apps