thatguy11311: Who knows right?
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Uvalde, Texas
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
thatguy11311 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
Hey there my name is Matt, It says I'm a capricorn, this is false I'm just your run of the mil aries... I studied biology and psychology and played ice hockey at Seton Hall University, I'm outgoing, open minded, and try to make the best of every situation. I was born in NJ and then lived in NYC for most of my life, I'm new to Texas and I am just trying to meet some new interesting people out here, feel free to message me-oh and please no crazies and or stalkers, we're on the honor system here so if you do message me I'm going to go ahead and assume that you've read this and indeed are not in fact crazy so don't let me down chief.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
thats when you realize how awesome and or amazing I am, I will probably have to spend most of the evening turning down your sexual advances as well but it'll be okay-together we'll get through it.

Mail Settings
To send a message to thatguy11311 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.