luvsdaisies2: Looking for my Teddy bear.....is it you?
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Citrus heights, California
Details
55 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
luvsdaisies2 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Insurance







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am 55 years young and have lots of love to give to that special someone. I love to laugh and have a good time, life is to short to not enjoy it. I am looking for someone who will stand beside me and I can tell anything to and he will not judge me. Someone who will let me be me... Someone who can be honest and wants to have a true relationship, one that starts with friendship and works towards a relationship. I will treat you like a King as long as you treat me as your Queen....I am not looking for a one night stand....if you looking for just sex - keep looking. Also if u think children or grandchildren are "baggage" ...keep moving!!! I have both and they are a part of my life everyday and I wouldn't have it any other way!!! If you want to know more...just ask :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
the perfect first date would be going to SF and spending the day on the pier and as night comes upon us we can find our way to the beach to watch the sunset

or we can go out for dinner, drinks then lots of dancing!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to luvsdaisies2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs