bigboo4orty: out for fun
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Branson, Missouri
48 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
bigboo4orty isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I like to take rides in the country, take day trips to just wherever sounds fun. Fishin and rock huntin is another past time of mine. I love hot rods and harleys, I dont have either but i love lookin at them. And tatoots I have quit abit now and workin on sleevin my left arm, tats are my way of exspressin me. I have two kid a 23 year old daughter and 21 year old son they are out on their own and now its my turn to enjoy the rest of my life doin what makes me happy. would love to travel all the states there is so much to see. . I listen to rock music 60-80s is the best. Im shy at first but than the fun is on. Iv talked some guys on here and everyone was pretty much the same sex:[ I didnt come on here for just that and nowhere in my profile it says that or I would go to diffrent site like xxx. Be serious. you will strike out with me if that is all you want.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im pretty simple and definatly not a girly girl, I only were jeans and ts. something spotanuios and simple maybe a drink at a bar and pool I do like to play pool.