TahoeQT: Are you really my match, 'cause that's what I need
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Incline village, Nevada
45 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
TahoeQT is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
business owner

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Cristlyn
I am a business owner in Incline Village in the North Lake Tahoe area. I have built a really nice life and lifestyle for myself and enjoy the outdoors on a daily basis. I work in a male dominated career, but do my best to balance the tomboy with the girly girl. I'm seeking someone who is established in their career, and has been as successful as myself in doing so. I'm looking for someone who understands that self, and who you are is a constant work (of art) and spends the time necessary to make themselves happy and fulfilled. I believe a successful adult relationship does not depend on making your partner happy, it depends on making yourself happy and having the ability to share that happiness with your partner. I will not date a smoker or someone who (if divorced) has not been on their own for at least a year. I've never been married, but have dated lots of men who just plain aren't ready yet. I would appreciate finding someone who is ready, who has figured out how to leave the resentment, drama and baggage behind in the past, where it belongs. I also require someone who I can laugh out-loud with on a multi-daily basis.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date needs to be light and I believe short, unless you really hit it off. A glass of wine, watching the sunset is nice, and dinner if chemistry hints at being there. I think the first date is more of a interview to see if you both want to go on a real date. I like to spend the day on the lake or mountain depending on the time of year, being outdoors and capping it off with good food and wine. If you've read this to the end and you truly believe you are my match, respond with "blown away!" And for God sake, say more than HI!