jacquelineRose612: live life
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Edison, New Jersey
29 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
jacquelineRose612 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Social Worker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  


About Jacqueline
Hey I'm Jacqueline. Just thought I would give this a try.

So a little about me...I'm a social worker and I currently work for the state of NJ so that takes up a lot of my time, but I really enjoy what I do!

I'm really laid back i don't like drama. I can be pretty blunt because I don't like wasting time and I rather just say how I feel. I have a good group of friends that I love and hang out with often. I'm really close with my family. For fun I love going to AC to play black jack or roulette. I love the beach and just relaxing in the sun in the summer. I enjoy naps but who doesn't. I would rather stay home and just relax than go out to clubs or bars.

What I'm looking for....basically I would love to find someone who is respectful, honest, loyal, and fun. I don't like men who are clingy! I need a man who is independent and is okay with my work schedule because I do work long hours and when I don't work long hours I'm usually exhausted by the time I get home.

Message me if u want to know anything else.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm old fashion so I like when a guy plans the date...

Mail Settings
To send a message to jacquelineRose612 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.

Get the POF Mobile Apps