TriDoc22: So your saying there's a chance!!! Lol :)-
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Huntington beach, California
34 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
TriDoc22 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Billy
Hey everyone!! I'm here to find what everyone else is here to find! Well most of I'm a single father to a gorgeous 4yr old that I don't get to see as much as I would like! I have a great career and I am completely self sustainable! I am looking for that special someone to spoil and to treat like a Queen! I am not perfect but no buddy is! I want to find what my parents have after 32 yrs of being extremely happy :) I have had the worst luck with girls!! Yes girls!! I want to find a woman with a great heart and that wants to share her life with someone! I am optimistic that she is out there! :)

My interest! Lets see. I love anything and everything outdoors. I like to run triathlons throughout the year, so I spend a lot of time on my bike, in the water, and running! Love going to the gym!! Hiking, camping, rock climbing!! I love food!! I try to eat heathly most of the time but I will definitly get down on a big jucie hamburger from time to time! Love traveling! Been to 26 countries so far and can't wait for the next! Have a large passion for photography!! Always, snapping away and editing photo's! Family and Friends mean the word to me and always getting together and hanging out! Love WINE! Family has property up in Paso Robles and travel there often!!

Well, thats just some of my interest and passions! Love to hear from you :)


PS.. I'm Time Magazines person of the year in 2006!! Seriously, look it up ;)-