Age: 36
Long Term
queenb5150: ...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
South bay, California
41 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Cancer
queenb5150 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl
I have a job...

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
*I like to watch movies, listen to music, walk my dog, go to new places I've never been, trying delicious food and drinks.

*What I consider makes me different is that I know what I like and don't like in most aspects of life, this also means in a partner.

*I love a man with great hygiene, nice teeth with a wonderful smile and smells good.

*I dislike lies and being jerked around as I will not treat a man in such way.

*I need a man that can be there for me, by this I mean, with his time, put me first as his partner, emotionally, mentally, through the good and bad, spending time on weekends either out or staying in.

*If a man can cook, that's a plus, but I too can cook him a meal.

*A handy man is the best around the house, although I can change a lightbulb, I'd rather see him taking charge.

*I'm going to school; yes, many, many years later, but want to better myself and live a better lifestyle than I already do.

*A man with great grammar to me is such a turn on, bad grammar is my biggest pet-peeve.

*Having good manners, respectful, kind, loyal, committed, and knowing that the little things can most times be big, are very important to me.

*At first I am very shy, however, if I feel comfortable with a person, my true self comes out, which is silly, witty, playful and I love to laugh.

*I know I am a box full of surprises but wouldn't change it for a thing in the world.

*People say I ask for too much and perhaps I do, however I do know my worth and I know my match is somewhere out there to be found.

~~Should you feel you can handle a strong female with a sassy personality who knows what she wants, you know what to do...

Good luck to us all!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date is so....well how can I say it, a first date! This is the part when you just know if you are compatible or not.
Perhaps a few drinks, fast food, nice restaurant, park, beach....who knows, we'll see when the moment arises.

Mail Settings
To send a message to queenb5150 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 46.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps