Ms.T0605: Lookin for love
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Modesto, California
53 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Ms.T0605 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Secretaty / Payroll

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Sorry, I have started dating a wonderful man that I am interested in getting to know alot better. I wish all of you the best of luck.

I have been single for over a year now and miss having someone in my life. I enjoy spending time with someone special, just enjoying life. I am very easy going and love the outdoors.

I am a very giving person, sometimes this can get me into trouble. People take advantage of this quality way to much. But that is just who I am.

I enjoy quiet evenings at home, spending a night out on the town, walks on the beach, BBQs with family and friends, road trips, spending time with my grandchildren, etc.

If you think we might hit it off or could enjoy getting to know each other please send me a message.

Look forward to hearing from you. If you dont think we fit together, thats ok, I wish you all the best in finding someone that fits you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something easy going, Maybe a quiet place to talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ms.T0605 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps