MakenaLynee: Looking for someone REAL!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Citrus heights, California
31 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Aquarius
MakenaLynee is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I suck at this part... I am a nanny I love kids don't have any of my own. I love to hang out be with family and friends not a big club goer but do every once and awhile, I would rather do dinner an a show at home or out. I love to cook i am no pro but i am pretty good if i do say so myself. I am very shy at first, I mean very shy! But once you get to know me if you stick around long enough I will come out of it:) Umm, I'm 26 Fillipino, Portuguese and black. I have a huge family and I love them like crazy I have two dogs they are my babies... What else idk if you want to know more just ask:) oh wait I have never done this before but nothing else is working why not try it??? I'm tired of being the only one who really cares about my relationship. I'm looking for someone who can put in as much as I can someone who wants me and only me I'm to old for the drama and games. I don't want perfect I want REAL! Is that to much to ask now a days???