Age: 39
Hang Out
aquariusway: no expectations and I know how to treat a lady!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Aeroglen, Queensland
39 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), New age
Caucasian, Aquarius
aquariusway is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Business Owner

Before my recent haircut

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm easy going and adventurous and have a wicked sense of humour, am very open minded and know how to treat a lady right! I don't judge people on first impressions and don't make time for those who are quick to judge me either! I'm heavily tattooed and a free spirit and do my best to live life by my rules even if it gets me in trouble sometimes. I'm Looking to meet a single lady in the Cairns or Tablelands area to enjoy my weekends with. Looks aren't everything to me but I'm told I'm attractive if you don't mind larger blokes, I like bubbly girls who are confident and can hold a good conversation and can be my partner in crime from time to time. I'm up for friendship, casual dating and relationship when I meet the right lady but I'd rather be single than in a bad relationship so I'm not looking to rush things. If you wanna know more send me a massage and I'll get back to ya asap... and just cos you message me I won't assume you wanna sleep with me either just so you know I always do my best to be a gentleman lol...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would prefer to keep things casual at first. A drink and a game of pool with a few tunes on the jukebox is cool. If there's chemistry I'm pretty much up for just about anything after that

Get the POF Mobile Apps