monyboo77: looking for honest good hearted man
Smokes Often with Average body type
Chico, California
40 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
monyboo77 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
meat clerk

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
motto pray as though everything depends on the lord, then work as though everything depends on me. thats how i try to live my life. i enjoy almost all music going to christain concerts with kids. enjoys trying new things also like learning. enjoy cooking, laughing, snuggling,also outdoors activities sport games children play,bowling,etc. hope to meet someone who is honest,friendly,good communicator,and enjoys
me for me and i for him.also need someone who can listen as well as talk has open mind with understanding.

if theres a man with all these things then im sure he loves jesus and hopefully he's heaven sent

Mail Settings
To send a message to monyboo77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps