CD88561: Looking for a girl who's not crazy!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Jupiter, Florida
29 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
CD88561 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I play basketball. I love sports, all types of music, especially reggae, i love Traveling (who the hell doesn't?) . Dumb and Dumber could be the greatest movie of all time, i like to watch ESPN above everything, but otherwise workaholics, family guy, animal planet, discovery channel, History channel and Dexter. I swear that's the extent of my nerdiness.

I have a degree in hospitality management from UCF and hope to be running a hotel in the next 5-10 years..I want to own a boutique style resort here in palm beach in the future.

Friends and family are everything and I'm single because my last girlfriend tried to replace them. We can be close but we can't control each other's lives.. And I shouldn't have to change who I am or what I like to do to make a girl happy, we should complement each other as we are, not change each other to our own specifications. I am what I am, keep it moving if u don't like it. I do burn occasionally, the sh*t can't kill ya!

Obviously you can't say everything on here, so maybe real life human interaction can actually help us get to know each other!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
You'll have to see for yourself