Ghog: Looking for someone to hang out with
Smokes Often with Average body type
Greenbrier, Tennessee
45 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Scorpio
Ghog is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
i got one too!! i have a fall back also!!

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I like to hunt , i like to fish with my dad regularly. i like all kinds of movies mostly the action,but i will sit a watch a "chick" flick if it happens to be one my other wants to see , i spend alot of time with my daughter, what kind of dad would i be if i didnt. so if this a problem, please dont bother sending me a message or wasting my time or yours'. i like country music and any kind of rock dont really care for rap unless its from the 90's . im not looking for someone to take care of me...... i can do that really well , i cook, i clean, i can pay my bills, i can fix stuff when it breaks .. i have my own house . and i do have a job . im really not as mean and nasty as i sound, actually im pretty shy around new people,and i will be, around whoever i meet, so i apologize in advance . i enjoy good company, also , just need someone to feel this void in my life , and someone i can share my time with. i have my problems but no drama,but hey who doesnt.? anything else you would like to know just message me and i will try and get back.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dont really care somewhere and something we both enjoy

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ghog you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.