staceyluvsocean: Walk on Beach?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Benicia, California
54 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
staceyluvsocean is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Beach Bum
Social Worker

Trying to learn how to take a good selfie.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love a walk on the beach, good sea food, movies and laughing. I am blessed with two children and an awesome career. Family and friends are really important to me. I am new to meeting people on the social network, guess I am behind the times. I am willing to give this a try but please be patient with me as it feels kind of weird.
I am looking for someone who has values, is honest and has a good humor. I am at the point in my life where going to clubs is not really that fun to me. I honestly prefer getting up early to spend a day on the beach. Just listening to the sounds from the waves truly makes me happy. That's not to say I don't like to go out and have fun. I really enjoy the theatre, museums, theme parks and also really love sports. I love to travel and would enjoy someone who shares this passion. Have 2 daughters that are almost grown but they are and will always be the center of my life. Also have 2 dogs so you must like animals.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good first date could include lunch or coffee since that is casual. The second date could include a walk on the beach.

Get the POF Mobile Apps