Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rocklin, California
47 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
jkfender is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Executive Assistant

Mom and me wine tasting in Napa

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a forty three year old divorced woman who is looking for someone to have a good time with. I like cuddling up in front of a warm fire on cold nights, listening to the rain fall on the window (cheesy huh), movies, day trips to San Francisco, the ocean and spending time with my family and friends. I am looking at meeting someone that I can share my life with, one that if I have had a good or bad day I can call and talk it out. I am not interested in a one night stand so if that is what you are looking for, I am definitely not the one for you and please pass me by.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, if I am someone that you might think that you might be interested in, please message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet somewhere for coffee or drinks, get to know each other a little bit and then see how things progress from there!

Mail Settings
To send a message to jkfender you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 52.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke