MattyD6869: Looking for a girl like you
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Watertown, Connecticut
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
MattyD6869 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Fire truck electrician

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Ok where to start... I'm Matt, Since I figure the chances of meeting someone when I'm home working around the house are slim..lets give this a shot..I have accomplished pretty much everything I wanted to do while single and its time for some new adventures. I am usually shy at first but usually break out of my shell after alittle while. I am past the "typical" bar scene every weekend, but still enjoy a night out.

What im looking for?? A friend with benefits but those benefits would include medical dental and a 401k besides that well the basic honest, loyal, someone who knows what they want and wont string you along, no drama or games..but since I haven't found someone yet its hard to describe what she would be like. Just looking for someone to enjoy life with and check off things on our bucket lists. So if you would like to get to know the real me then send an email, what could it hurt

I figured I should mention the 6869 are the years of my cars and mean nothing else.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the person but anything from mini golf and ice cream to taking the Camaro out and go for a drive and hit a car show

Get the POF Mobile Apps