WhateverWeImagine: Looking for an Adventures, Spontaneous Godly Woman
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Torrance, California
Details
59 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Aries
Intent
WhateverWeImagine is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Construction / East Med Intern


dating
Getting Ready to Play Horse Shoe Toss






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish



About Me
I just want to preface this, if you lied about your age or any other part of your profile, then please don't bother in wanting to meet. This is not a way to start a possible relationship, let alone a friendship. Also, I am not an upgraded member; so after reading my profile, if you wish to meet, contact me directly. Along with this, if you are still playing the high school chase game and I contact you to meet or to just say hi and you don't respond, then chances are I won't contact you again. Lastly, if you are not a woman of faith, then just skip me, please. There is a great read called "Pascal Wager". It is for those who question the existence of God, or for those struggling to take that leap of faith.

With that being said, I'm active, enjoy being outdoors, especially playing on, or under the ocean, or any body of water. I enjoy hiking, biking, camping, sailing, and spear fishing. I also enjoy traveling, mostly around countries that have warm weather. I am tropic boy : )... Although, I did recently go to Alaska and had an incredible time, and loved it. I caught a lot of halibut, salmon, and dungeness crab, filling up my freezer. I'm looking forward to going back next July.

I presently have my own business and work in repairs, refurbishing, and doing additions to homes. If you are creative and can convey or draw your ideas, then I can build it. I am good at math and science, but terrible in English, specifically in writing skills - especially in writing this profile.

My second profession, which I'm presently going to school for is learning Traditional Chinese Medicine. I practiced Western Medicine in the Navy, from sick call to surgery, but decided Chinese Medicine is better for curing illnesses and diseases. This type of medicine does not treat symptoms but the true underlying problem(s). I hope, should we grow old together, you won't be squeamish about me coming home with a little bit of blood on my clothes. Some times this happens.

I believe in the Bible, that it is the infallible Word of God, and I am involved in many church functions throughout the year. I like to volunteer to help those in need and hope you have this type of compassion as well.

I enjoy traveling, and I like to learn about other cultures', including their form of natural medicines, along with learning how to cook their favorite dishes : ) I enjoy cooking and eating healthy, and look for a partner with the same value (It helps keep healthcare cost down : ).

I love all animals. Some times during the summer the bluebirds and the squirrels come into my house, asking me to feed me. Yes, I do speak blue bird and squirrel talk, along with English and Spanish. My neighbor's dogs, who seem to always know when I'm cooking, works out with me. I take them running, and swimming in the ocean. This winter I'll be taking them to the snow for the first time. They are both White Labs, and are simply amazing ! )

I like the whole spectrum of dressing, from swimming trunks to bow tie., and hope you are able to do the same, from bathing suit to a classy dress. I say this because I like to go from running a mud fun run to a formal dinner. Anyway, I'm hoping to make a connection beyond just physical chemistry. Hopefully someone out there know what I mean.

Sincerely, best wishes to all of you in your search for true love. God Bless and Ciao : )

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think setting up something where we could just walk and talk along the beach, and stop to get a bite to eat and drink. Or, it would be nice to go for a hike early in the morning, just before sun comes out, up around Malibu or Palos Verdes, and then go have a healthy light breakfast, and then play it by ear. Best wishes to all of you on your search.


Mail Settings
To send a message to WhateverWeImagine you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:49 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps