Sybarite91: Looking for me?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lathrup village, Michigan
46 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Sybarite91 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum
Software Developer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Scott
People seem to be to quick to get serious. I want a friend first then see how things go that is why my profile says i want to date. I am not opposed to getting married again but I really want her to be the absolute correct one for me. I would prefer if you were closer to me than far away makes it difficult to see each other. I workout almost everyday so i would prefer it if that is something you find important too. I like going out hanging at a good bar and meeting new people and hanging out with my friends. I am sure there are a lot of horrible guys on here but I can assure you I am NOT one of them. I am an old fashioned gentlemen but not too old fashioned. I tend to be a people pleaser so if we hit it off I will try to keep you happy.

Things I love:
Intelligent confident women
Getting lost in a great kiss
A great conversation
Cooking(I rarely eat out)
Making people laugh unless it hurts someones feelings.
Going to the gym (every morning during the week)...Probably the highlight of my day.
The beach any will do.

I avoid people who:
are bullies
are dishonest
cant laugh at themselves
are aloof
do drugs

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Everybody is different, it can be decided by both of us. I think the company matters more than the venue anyways.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sybarite91 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 43.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps