SoulfulSongbird: Only white guys need apply...
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Killeen, Texas
38 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Scorpio
SoulfulSongbird wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very open and honest person who doesnt believe in secrets and living lies. I'm the type that says what I mean and means what I say. I dont believe in wasting other's time by witholding things because all truth reveals itself in time. I believe in laying it all on the table and being up front about things so that if theres something about me a person cant live with or accept, they are free to drive on and so am I without having invested too much time and having to suffer the hurt and disappointment of finding things out later on down the line. I'm full-figured, fair skinned, with a rosy complexion, have long straight auburn hair that is well past my waist, & have light brown eyes. I'm a mom to 2 children, who are my world, even though they dont live fulltime with me. My daughter is 7yrs old & my son is 5yrs old. They come stay with me 2nd & 4th weekends. I'm an honest, genuine, and down to earth person who LOVES all kinds of music, with Country & Classic Rock being my favorites! I LOVE to sing & enjoy going to karaoke on weekends. I attend church every Sunday & sing in the choir & am also in a chorale league. I find much beauty in nature and the outdoors. I LOVE THE WATER and enjoy most all activities relative to it. I enjoy the companionship of my amazing cat, Haven!

A little more about me & what I'm looking for...

I'm a very simple, humble person. I've learned to be happy and grateful for what I have. I'm not rich, but do the best I can. I make my own way and am not on here looking for a gravy train or to be rescued. I expect the same in my mate, someone who is self sufficient and not looking to move in with me, for me to support them financially, or chauffeur them around. I do good to support myself and my family and expect no less of who I'm with. I'm looking for someone who will love and accept me just as I am. I'm looking for an honest, genuine, down to Earth person who says what they mean and means what they say that can treat me like a lady...with respect. I want someone who's willing to go out and spend quality time together, having fun making new memories. I'm looking for a serious, monogamous relationship founded upon faithfulness and honesty, someone who will respect and take me seriously, so don't bother contacting me if you're out there looking for a 'lil fun on the side' & have your cake and eat it too, players need not apply. I do prefer to date white guys only.I apologize if that offends anyone. It's just what I'm most attracted to & my preference, which we are all entitled to.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open to just about anything really...pretty easy to please...just really looking for opportunities to meet & get to know people & hopefully find someone that I share a strong connection with...any dating opportunity that allows good & effective communication to occur is best in my book if BOTH of are looking for the same thing: an opportunity to connect...Examples would be a picnic, a quiet evening walk through the woods, by a creek, or at the lake...a peaceful & serene environment...enjoying coffee together or a nice meal somewhere where it isn't so busy or racy is good too!

Mail Settings
To send a message to SoulfulSongbird you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 60.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps