1valentine1970: I have Faith
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Simi valley, California
47 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
1valentine1970 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

this last new yrs Eve in Iowa!!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Dawn
I am a very positive persn! It's in my blood...B+ lol Anyways I love sports especially football! I am a big supporter of the Armed Forces...God Bless them All!
Iove movies and I love to watch t.v. also. I love to get dressed up and go out and also love to sit in my sweats and relax at home :)
I love my family very very much my heart is my children! We have an amazing relationship very close/heart!

Not going to lie I have put on about 50lbs since I have re-planted back to Calif. Moved away for about 20yrs.
I love life! :) God is very important to me :)
I like to be loved,spoiled,affection...to be thought of w/o having a reason!

I love to spoil my signifcant other :) to return the love and affection to think of him for no reason! To appreciate him :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maby a cup of java or a drink...possibly dinner and a movie....a walk along the beach! I am pretty easy going so just about anything I can work w!

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1valentine1970 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75