cheryyylll: stumble upon me. :)
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Nor cal, California
24 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Cancer
cheryyylll is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker
student, receptionist, medical billet & coder

sunny days make me happy

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Cheryl
what else can I say that hasn't been said already? I'm simple, out going, very adventurous, & love food. I love my friends & family more than anything. I'm not rude, but I chose my friends&family & me over any boy. I'm enjoying being single & doing what I want. I believe you should cater to yourself before anyone else, but at the same time be there for your loved ones. I'm a passionate girl & care about the people who proved their respect to me and who deserve to be in my life. Want to show me a good time? I'm always up for anythig active, exciting, & eating great food. i'm an aspiring pastry chef so show me a good bakery and I'm in love. anything else you want to know? message me and please say something more than just "hey". Try your best to catch my attention. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
go on a hike w me or take me out to sushi & you will win me over. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to cheryyylll you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps