MissCincinnati: Highlighted Profile. NO CATFISH!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Cincinnati, Ohio
42 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
MissCincinnati is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Miss Cincinnati
Only contact me if you are who you say you are, and you have "MULTIPLE RECENT PHOTOS", athletic build, read my entire profile before responding (My apology to the honest men on here). OK I am going to shout this from a mountain top. Hopefully something more than an echo comes back... LOL. *LQQKING FOR A PROFESSIONAL, WELL EDUCATED, CHIVALROUS, HONEST, ATTRACTIVE, AFFECTIONATE, ATHLETIC MAN APROX. AGE 34-48, WITH A GREAT OUTLOOK ON LIFE, AND POSITIVE ENERGY, LIVING IN THE NOW, AND NOT THE PAST...DO I HEAR CRICKETS? ;) If you are still qualified, then keep reading. Do you enjoy feeling the sun on your face, feet on the soft white sand, sound and scent of a crystal blue ocean? Also, do you want to experience the beautiful landscapes holding the hand of the true love, whom brightens your everyday? If you answered yes, then please read on! Is it safe to say most people enjoy finding a perfect seashell on the beach? How do you feel if you open the seashell to find a pearl inside? Excited, I presume! Correct? Let's face it we are all here searching for the true gem that is hidden within the beautiful shell, which most appeals to us. Finding a perfect shell on the beach may take some time. Here is a sneak peek of what you may find inside..... A very easy going gal that gets along with everyone I meet, I value friendship and respect first and foremost in a relationship! Icelandic/Greek/Italian heritage, with a very loving heart. I enjoy intellectual stimulation just as much as physical activity. I love to have conversation with interesting people, and explore their inner world. I constantly seek new knowledge and experiences with different cultures and mentalities. I am quite polished with a fun spark, and know what I want, as should you. This is not a guessing game, and my approach does not make me superficial or shallow, just honest! If you are seeking a dynamic gal that is anything but ordinary, then you will enjoy my company. I will enjoy getting to know you as a friend first, and if there is true chemistry then we can explore what life has to offer us as a couple. Ahhhh to feel love again as it were the first time is so exhilarating. I think my heart just skipped a beat thinking about it. ;) I have a lot to offer in a relationship, in that your days would be filled with happiness, adventure, fun, laughter, and total commitment. You must have a sense of humor because I love to laugh, and do not take myself too seriously. If you find use of the right (creative/pleasure seeking) hemisphere, and left (concrete thinking/intellectual conversation) hemisphere in combination, then we will get along splendidly. Plus, I have a bit of an eidetic memory, so new experiences, adventure, and spontaneity become important. However, sitting by the fire in the winter, or on my deck overlooking the city in the summer sharing our favorite wine is just as appealing. Extraordinary people that know they are special will find me intriguing,witty,intelligent, fun,and confident. You will find person that is extremely calm, without emotional baggage, low-maintenance, drama free, excellent communicator, will make you feel good about yourself, and feel loved and appreciated. With every pearl comes some sand...so I will not claim to be perfect...LOL.
My ideal date will be interesting (well versed on many subjects, and a bit of a story teller; life is a story), great communicator, successful and established, take control attitude, likes to have fun, thinks outside the box, enjoys social and sporting events, dining out, traveling, the water, relaxing at home, a gentleman in that he opens doors, compliments, polite, charming, and is an overall joy to be around (positive energy), passionate, and very loving. He must know who he is, and what he wants! The first thing I notice on a man is a nice friendly white smile! I really like to see men that take good care of themselves, and take pride in their appearance. Equally, he should be confident and hold beauty from within.. P.S. I do believe in karma and words of affirmation. So best of luck in life, love and living! If you are my match, then I look forward to the email!!! So that I know you read my profile to the end, do me a favor and start your email with the symbol * (star). ;).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Wine tastes, walks in the park, exploring, or beach,I love boating, snorkeling, kayaking, anything on the water, sunsets. I do like travel and adventure... zip line, flying. Golfing, driving range, frisby golf, tailgating, sporting events (I love sports), poolside or marina, trying new cuisines (I am not afraid of much), coffee houses, quaint non-chain restaurants, outside bistros, shopping in Europe, festivals, city or charity events, grilling out, I am open to suggestions too! House parties, festivals and events are always fun! The company I keep is most important.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MissCincinnati you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 52.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps