foreverhalo2010: Patience = virtue, still waiting for a great man!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ask, California
30 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Asian, Aquarius
foreverhalo2010 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Ask me

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Honestly, I don't know why I'm on here, lol! No real success on here, but I do need a plus one for a wedding in June so you can send your resume...jk about the resume, but I do need a plus one in June so if you think you would be a greay arm candy and look good dressed in a suit & tie, message me ;)

The struggle is really in the dating world and that's why this profile is still up! All I really want to say is I'm the type of woman you bring home to meet your parents, the one who is going to be by your side through thick and thin, take care of you when you're sick. I have a big heart and have so much love to's almost a little too ridiculous. However, it's true, just ask my family, friends, coworkers, they can all attest to that. Right now, only my family and friends receive and know that love, but I really can't wait to be able to give that love to the man who truly deserves it and knows that I'm one in a million because I am. Not my fault if you don't see it/ignore it, lol! True story! In all seriousness, I'm 110% sure you won't find a woman like me.

Let's see where do I start?

-28 years old :) I'm blessed with good genes, which contribute to my youthful look!

-I wasn't blessed with height. I don't mind except when I need to reach something high up on the shelf. Small size has its rewards like being able to wear girl sized clothing (dresses and sweatshirts are my favorite, shhh!)

-Currently, the work I do isn't what I expected as a new grad, but I love what I do. It's rewarding to help others through their educational endeavors.

-I thrive on positivity! I believe positivity is what gets you to where you want to go and gets you the results.

-Family and friends are very important to me! They are my rocks. I do have some traditional values for myself, but I'm still open-minded.

-Faith is important to me, including going to weekly mass.

-As a young adult, I choose not to drink. Added bonus to my health!

-Laughter and smiles go a long way! Hopefully, you can make me do both ;)

-Oh yes, I do love Disneyland! Happily ever afters, know the works!

-I want to meet someone who I can grow with holistically - mind, body, and spirit. Someone to share the life's celebrations and disappointments with. Someone I can go to when I need encouragement, support, or a shoulder to lean on and vice versa.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't share all my great ideas ;)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to foreverhalo2010 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 35.
Lives in United States