rip1257
Age: 40
Hang Out
jt7seven: Looking for a fun date?
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Olympia, Washington
Details
35 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
jt7seven is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Project Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi,

I am 35 years old and looking for someone fun to hang out with. I enjoy playing and watching sports, primarily basketball. I also ref high school basketball as a hobby. In college I was a raft guide and still enjoy getting out on a river whenever possible. On the weekends I enjoy hanging out with friends, BBQing, and going out occasionally, weather permitting a camping trip is always a good way to spend the weekend. I am also an avid reader, mostly mysteries or political thrillers. I also get easily addicted to TV shows, most recently Grimm, Walking Dead, and Psych. I currently work for a small electrical company as a project manager and would like to be able to buy/start my own someday. When it comes to music I like country and classic rock, Miranda Lambert, Dwight Yokum, Blake Shelton, Creedence, Lynard Skynard, Steve Earl Etc... Pretty much just a fun loving and easy going guy that is tired of being "hooked" up by my well intentioned friends, so I thought I would try something new out.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something low key and low pressure, most likely some drinks at a bar.





Get the POF Mobile Apps