New2SDGirl: Giving this a try,,,
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San diego, California
42 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Aries
New2SDGirl is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

Friends wedding - Im on the left

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
A friend of mine thought this would be a good way to meet some new people in San Diego, so here I am. I've been in SD for about a year and love this city.

I'm originally from Texas and have been in California for 13 years. But don't worry the southern accent comes out every once in a while. :)

My friends would describe me as fun, ambitious, career driven, spontaneous, and kind hearted. I'm a very social person - love being out and about with friends and family. But I do love those nights when I can cook something new , open a bottle of wine and put in a good movie.

I try to take several vacations a year. Sometimes it is a quick girls trip and sometimes it is a much needed long vacation. Just getting away for the day is good as well.

I'm looking for someone honest, comfortable with where they are in life, and driven. A plus if you look good in a baseball hat. :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps