LadyLoveU4Ever: Kind and Outgoing
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Pacifica, California
30 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
LadyLoveU4Ever is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Just ask
I enjoy the simple things in life. I don't drink, it has made me a better person and I'm proud of the hard work I've put in it. I like to bowl, watch the SF Giants, Warriors, Sharks, and 49ers. I also like working out at the gym. I work at a Starbucks so I like to make up new drinks. I enjoy staying home watching Netflix and playing video games. I have a great sense of humor and I like making people laugh. what I'm really looking for is a down to earth girl who is looking for a sincere relationship. Message me if that's what you're looking for.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can discuss that :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to LadyLoveU4Ever you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 29.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps